Categories
Accessories Backdrop Belleza bento catwa clothing Event eyes gacha Genesis Genus group gift hair jewellery LAQ LeLutka maitreya makeup Nails new release omega pose Slink Vista

You should see me in a crown

Bite my tongue, bide my time
Wearing a warning sign
Wait ’til the world is mine
Visions I vandalize
Cold in my kingdom size
Fell for these ocean eyes
You should see me in a crown
I’m gonna run this nothing town
Watch me make ’em bow
One by one by, one

 

 

Credits:

Hair: TRUTH Hair / Fiji – Brunettes worn / former VIP group gift

Eyes: {LBB} / Gaia Eyes – Water hud worn (Catwa, Genesis, Genus, LAQ, Lelutka, Omega, Vista inc) / *new release* available at TWE12VE May 2019

Nails: .:: StunnerOriginals ::. / Bento Nails Mesh Wet Shine – hud inc (Maitreya, Slink inc) / *new release* available at TWE12VE May 2019

All makeup (eyebrows, eyeshadow, lips): E. Vary / Gold Makeup (Catwa only) / former group gift – check store for availability

Earrings: Pure Poison / Rollin’s Earrings – silver worn / *group gift* available at FaMESHed May 2019

Arm cuffs: AvaWay / Jessica Armlets – hud inc (Maitreya only)

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer / Necklace – Falling Starflake – silver worn

Crown: The Annex / Moon Child Crown

Top: Pink Cream Pie / Lucy Tank – Glitter Pack (Belleza, Maitreya, Slink inc)

Pose: WRONG / KING GACHA. 7 (Common)

Backdrop: FOXCITY. / #MOOD Gacha – 1 – Shine Bright (Common)

Leave a comment