Categories
Belleza bento clothing ebody Event group gift hair jewellery maitreya new release pose Slink Sneakers Solarian

Valentine Balloons

Sundays are perfect days for rest and relaxation, assuming you have the time to spare. Usually, I like to keep my Sundays as quiet as possible, so I can prep myself for the upcoming week (and all the chaos that comes with it). Today, however, I am off to a music concert in the evening. While I’m excited for the experience, I also wish I could tie these balloons to myself in rl, and just float in to the gig and out again at the end of the night. I might also use them to get a little closer to the singer too….and sneak a little kiss on the cheek 😀

A girl can dream 🙂

 

Credits:

Hair: .EscalateD. / Torrie – Essentials worn / Prize available with SLS Gore Vs Whore event starting 3rd February – more info available HERE

Earrings: NaaNaa’s / Rose Earrings – hud inc / *new release* available at Dubai Event until 10th February 2019

Top and cardi: MOoH! / Rose vest and top – hud inc (Belleza, Maitreya, Slink inc) / *new release* available at Truth or Dare Affair 4 February 2019

Pants: +MuggleBorn+ / Feya Bottoms (eBody, Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, Solarian inc)

Sneakers: Pink Cream Pie / Becky Sneakers – hud inc (Belleza, Maitreua, Slink inc) / group gift

Pose w/ balloons: .::Hazeel::. Poses / Valentine Balloons ~ Bento Pose / *new release*

Scene Location: Beach Cafe Corazon

Leave a comment