Cute (AF)

My friend vehemently denied it yesterday at a gig, but when I originally showed her his photo she called me cute. There’s something about pink that brings out the girly in me and as you can see, I’m wearing pink cotton candy overload! The unicorns, cotton candy hair and matching heels; I love it all. I also had some fun with the pose, which is the latest from Gingerfish Poses. Although designed as a roller skate set, I wanted to show it has multiple uses (showing off my killer heels, for example). Finally, black adds a little edge, so I suppose you’re seeing my duality come out to play. Cute vs edgy.

 

Credits:

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] / Masuzu hair – Anime set / 0L – gift at The Epiphany *July 2017 round*

Skin: SPIRIT Skins / Exclusive Catwa applier + Maitreya body applier / 25 Epiphany points needed for the catwa applier + 199L for body applier – at The Epiphany *July 2017 round*

Harness set: -Pixicat- / Dragon.Harness – Black (Maitreya) / 75L – gacha pull at The Epiphany *July 2017 round*

Bra: Legal Insanity / Sunny pink bra (Maitreya, Slink, Benneza inc) / 249L at the Tres Chic event *July 2017 round*

Shorts: ISON / leather shorts – black (Maitreya only) / 225L

Tattoo: (( Cheeky Ink )) / Samurai Tattoo (Belleza Jake, Omega inc) / 280L *new release*

Heels: Glamistry / AZALEA Heels (Slink, Maitreya, Belleza inc) / 279L – per colour choice

Pose: GingerFish Poses / Rollin’ – pose 3 used (6 bento poses w/ mirrors) / 175L – entire pack *new release* – at the eBento event *July 2017 round*

Prop: RAMA / #selfie_RAMA Cyan Baffle / gacha item – check Marketplace for availability.

Author: wynn.klaar

Shopaholic. Because you can never have too many shoes...or hair...or clothes....or poses....or backdrops....

Leave a Reply

