A couple of years ago, I learned how to ride a scooter for the first time. “A big deal?” You ask. For me, yes it is. It shows me that if I want to achieve something, I can and will. If I get knocked back, I’ll keep going until I get the hang of it. It’s something I did for me. No one else. That makes me smile every time I ride it.

This gacha set from Madpea reminds me of my first experiences on my scooter. The balloon helmet would have been very useful (as well as the balloon scooter, which you have to check out!) The set is available at the Gacha Guardians event until the end of the month and there are 18 items you can win in total….plus the GOTG prize for 15 pulls.

 

Credits:

Helmet and Scooter: Madpea / Kick ‘n Ride gacha / 75L gacha pull – Gacha Guardians July round

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ / Thyra Mesh Hair – Basics / 350L

Top: RIOT / Cecelia Crop Tee – Goldenrod (Maitreya, Belleza, Slink, TMP inc) / 199L

Shorts: RIOT / Arya Denim Shorts – Robins Egg (Maitreya, Belleza, Slink, TMP inc) / 199L

Sneakers: [Gos] Boutique / Hi Tops (Slink, Maitreya inc) / 100L gacha pull – per colour applier (base shoe is free).

 

Leave a Reply

