Ahh the Friday ritual….log into Seraphim and check out the FLF (Fifty Linden Friday) list…and today doesn’t disappoint. Floral pretties from Clef de Peau, which puts me in the mood for Spring and reminds me to buy my mother birthday flowers today!

I’ve also been on an emotional rollercoaster the last couple of days. I’ve finally made the switch and now have a mesh bento head (Catwa – Kathy). It’s been a big change, partly letting go of my old head (bye bye system head) and also letting go of the L$ required to buy it. But, I’m really pleased with my new look (although I’m sure there will be some tweaking over the next few days):

21 04 2017d_001

21 04 2017e_001

 

Head: CATWA / Kathy (bento) / 5000L

Hair: Doe / Sugar – Browns / 300L

Eyes: IKON / Triumph Eyes – Brown / 150L

Skin: [Atomic] / April Catwa Applier – Honey 2 / 100L – available at the Epiphany through April only.

Dress: Clef de Peau / Chloe Dress Liberty (Freya, HG, Isis, Lara inc) / 50L – FLF offer !TODAY ONLY!

Heels: Clef de Peau / Bella Heels Liberty (Slink, Belleza, Lara inc) / 50L – FLF offer !TODAY ONLY!

Leave a Reply

