First blog post – Monthly Midnight Madness

And so it begins….firstly a huge welcome to the first blog post of shopSL. I’ve been blogging in SL for a number of years now and it’s time to stretch my fingers again and see what’s out there in pixel land for us ladies to enjoy.

I’ll admit I’m a complete shoe and hair whore…..they are my weaknesses. Others would point out my gacha and clothes addiction….but a girl’s gotta have her vices, right? *Grins and winks* I don’t tend to blog furniture or men’s but who knows? If I spot something that just makes me go “wow!” we may well see it here.

Anyway, on to the goodies. As you may (or may not know), I purposely blog items untouched so you can see exactly how they’ll look inworld. I think it’s a fair representation of what you’re spending your money on…whether it’s 1L or 1,299L for a fatpack.

So today, Monthly Midnight Madness commenced (check out their inworld group for more info) and there are a few items I just had to share! Cue pics:

2_002
Pic 1

 

Hair – March VIP group gift (Truth VIP – 350L join fee)

Dress[[ Masoom ]] / Kimberly dress / Plum (Monthly Midnight Madness gift – midnight)

HeelsPHEDORA / Cynthia heels / dark grey (lucky board gift – 300L join fee)

MMM
Pic 2

Dress: S&P dress / Daria / dark (Monthly Midnight Madness gift – midnight)

Heels: Phedora / Jenny heels (Monthly Midnight Madness gift – midnight)

More information about this month’s round of Monthly Midnight Madness (MMM) can be found HERE. Enjoy and have fun.

Author: wynn.klaar

Shopaholic. Bargain lover. Freebie hunter. Insatiable inventory and a need to share with you the steals and deals that SL offers.

Leave a Reply

